Finalists for the Sense of Wonder Night 2009 event (to be held at the Tokyo Game Show venue) have been revealed, with all ten participants required to present and demonstrate their games to attending visitors this coming September 25th, 2009.

Ball Carry, by Takuya Ono
ecolpit, by misi (trailer only)
Hazard - The Journey of Life, by Alexander Bruce (trailer only)
His and Her Disconnected Conversations, by Himo (playable build available)
Incompatible BLOCK, by Jun Fujiki (creator of Echochrome, playable build available)
para rail, by Kuniaki Watanabe and Onitama
Shadow Physics, by Enemy Airship (trailer only)
Swarm Racer 3000, by Joseph White (trailer only)
Transcend, by Zach Aikman (follow-up to IGF Student Showcase winner Synaesthete)
You Only Live Once, by Marcus Richert (playable build available)

TGS Announces Second 'Sense Of Wonder Night' Indie Mini-Fest (GameSetWatch)


Hazard - The Journey of Life

His and Her Disconnected Conversations

Shadow Physics

Swarm Racer 3000