Presentations from all ten finalists for the Sense of Wonder Night 2009 event at Tokyo Game Show are now online for viewing. Games presented during SOWN this year are as follows:

Ball Carry, by Takuya Ono
Shadow Physics, by Enemy Airship
Incompatible BLOCK, by Jun Fujiki *
You Only Live Once, by Marcus Richert *
Swarm Racer 3000, by Joseph White
para rail, by Kuniaki Watanabe and Onitama
Transcend, by Zach Aikman
ecolpit, by misi
Hazard - The Journey of Life, by Alexander Bruce *
His and Her Disconnected Conversations, by Himo *

* playable build available

Sense of Wonder Night 2009 Presentation Videos